Events

Midwest

Saturday, 12/14/19, East Ann Arbor, MI: House concert hosted by Larry, 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm, donate as able. Write to clairebatesmusic@gmail.com to receive details or RSVP.

Monday, 1/6/20, Fort Wayne, IN: Refugee Benefit Concert hosted by Friends of the Third World at Downtown Public Library, 900 Webster St, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm. Click here for details and list of donated items accepted as admission.

Southeast

Friday, 1/10/20, Carrboro, NC: Playing Art Therapy Institute‘s ArtWalk Show, at 200 N. Greensboro St D-6, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm, donations benefit Art Therapy Institute.

Saturday, 2/1/20, Hillsborough, NC: Concert at Yonder, 8:00 pm – 11:00 pm, tips happily received.

Friday, 2/14/20, Carrboro, NC: Playing Art Therapy Institute‘s ArtWalk Show, at 200 N. Greensboro St D-6, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm, donations benefit Art Therapy Institute.

Midwest Again

Monday, 3/30/20, Charlevoix, MI: WinterFolk Concert, Charlevoix Public Library, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm, free.

Recent Highlights

Friday, 12/6/19, East Ann Arbor, MI: House concert hosted by Cassie with attention to climate action.

Monday, 11/25/19, Madison Heights, MI: House concert hosted by Mike. Photos & Video

Sunday, 11/24/19, East Ann Arbor, MI: House concert hosted by Richard. Photo

Thursday, 11/21/19, Fort Wayne, IN: Chill Thursdays Acoustic Set, The Ruin.

Thursday, 10/24/19, Central Lake, MI: Torch Lake Cafe Open Mic, Torch Lake Cafe. Video

Sunday, 10/13/19, Bay Harbor, MI: Special Guest at A Tribute to the Music of John Prine, Red Sky Stage. Videos: 1, 2, 3, 4

%d bloggers like this: