Events

Selected Past Events

Thursday, 12/22/22, Berkley, MI: Songs of Lovingkindness for the Spirit of the Season, Articipate.

Wednesday, 12/21/22, Ann Arbor, MI: Songs of Lovingkindness for the Spirit of the Season, Argus Farm Stop – Packard Café.

Tuesday, 12/20/22, Ann Arbor, MI: Songs of Lovingkindness for the Spirit of the Season, Friends Meeting House.

Friday, 10/22/21, Wilder, VT: Opening for Allison Fay Brown, Wilder Public Library.

Friday, 8/13/21, Petoskey, MI: Petoskey Farmers’ Market Performance.

Thursday, 8/12/21, Harbor Springs, MI: Street Musique Performance.

Monday, 8/9/21, Charlevoix, MI: SummerFolk Concert at Charlevoix Public Library. Video

Saturday, 8/7/21, Empire, MI: Empire Farmers’ Market Performance.

Saturday, 7/31/21, North River, NY: A Gathering of Story & Song.

Friday, 7/23/21, Dunbar, WV: Concert in Nature at Shawnee Recreational Park.

Monday, 7/19/21, Ann Arbor, MI: Elements Preschool Graduation Concert.

Saturday, 7/17/21, Manchester, MI: Larry’s Interconnectedness Concert at the Lake.

Saturday, 7/10/21, Ann Arbor, MI: “Singing for Justice” Participatory Yard Concert at Cassie’s.

Friday, 7/9/21, Ann Arbor, MI: “New Horizon” House Concert at Richard’s.

Thursday, 7/8/21, Ann Arbor, MI: Yard Concert of Comfort & Care at Linda’s.

Friday, 6/4/21, Nitro, WV: Pop-Up Farmers’ Market Performance at Peoples Federal Credit Union.

Saturday, 8/29/20, Online: “Singing in the Garden” Concert (Hosted by Three Rivers Art Center for Kids, Taste of the Arts Fort Wayne, Arts United, & NIPSCO). Videos: 1, 2, 3, 4

Sunday, 6/7/20, Online: Life Interview & Mini-Concert (Mini-Concert at 11:00-Minute Mark) on Patty’s Page TV Show. Video

Saturday, 4/25/20, Online: Tip O the Mitt Songwriters’ (TOMS) Virtual Festival, benefit for Action Against Hunger to provide refugee food aid during coronavirus. Video

Saturday, 3/14/20, Asheville, NC: Climate Health Concert at Asheville Botanical Gardens.

Tuesday, 3/10/20, Asheville, NC: Pro Peace Song Rally at Sly Grog Lounge, to benefit BeLoved Asheville.

Thursday, 2/27/20, Asheville, NC: Guest Performer at Feel the Bern House Show.

Wednesday, 2/19/20, Asheville, NC: Asheville Guitar Bar Open Mic, Asheville Guitar Bar. Videos: 1 & 2

Friday, 2/14/20, Carrboro, NC: Played Art Therapy Institute‘s ArtWalk Show, accompanying community collage led by The Collage Stop. Photos of art produced

Sunday, 2/9/20, Carrboro, NC: Refugee Wellness Benefit Concert at Steel String Brewery.

Saturday, 2/1/20, Hillsborough, NC: Concert at Yonder: Southern Cocktails & Brew. Photos

Thursday, 1/30/20, Raleigh, NC: Benefit Concert for U.S. Committee for Refugees & Immigrants (USCRI) at Raleigh Weaver Street Market.

Friday, 1/10/20, Carrboro, NC: Played Art Therapy Institute‘s ArtWalk Show, accompanying the textile collages of Sarah George-Waterfield.

Monday, 1/6/20, Fort Wayne, IN: Refugee Benefit Concert hosted by Friends of the Third World at Downtown Public Library. Videos & Photos

Friday, 1/3/20, Fort Wayne, IN: House concert hosted by Whitney & Jared. Videos & Photos

Saturday, 12/14/19, Old West Side, Ann Arbor, MI: House concert hosted by Larry.

Friday, 12/6/19, East Ann Arbor, MI: House concert hosted by Cassie with attention to climate action.

Monday, 11/25/19, Madison Heights, MI: House concert hosted by Mike. Photos & Video

Sunday, 11/24/19, East Ann Arbor, MI: House concert hosted by Richard. Photo

Thursday, 11/21/19, Fort Wayne, IN: Chill Thursdays Acoustic Set, The Ruin.

Thursday, 10/24/19, Central Lake, MI: Torch Lake Cafe Open Mic, Torch Lake Cafe. Video

Sunday, 10/13/19, Bay Harbor, MI: Special Guest at A Tribute to the Music of John Prine, Red Sky Stage. Videos: 1, 2, 3, 4

%d bloggers like this: